Line production of automotive parts

ROKU Mechanik is the competent and innovative partner for line production and therefore a reliable partner for the automotive industry.

Depending on the customer requirements and quantities we plan and design process chains. These range from manually loaded machines to fully automated production lines allowing almost unmanned operation.

Our customers benefit from our long-standing experience in the planning and designing of fully automatic production lines. Here the quantities can vary from medium-sized volumes up to quantities of several millions.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Großserienfertigung von Automotive Parts

ROKU Mechanik ist der kompetente und innovative Partner für die Großserienfertigung und somit zuverlässiger Partner für die Automobilindustrie.

Je nach Kunden- und Mengenanforderungen planen und legen wir Prozessketten aus. Diese können von manuell bestückten Anlagen bis hin zu vollautomatisierten Fertigungslinien, die nahezu mannlos betrieben werden können,  ausgelegt sein.

Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserem langjährigen Know-How in der Planung und Auslegung vollautomatisierter Fertigungslinien. Die Mengen variieren hierbei von mittleren Stückzahlen bis hin zu Szenarien im mehrfachen Millionenbereich.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen